Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rylie Morrison

Rylie Morrison

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rylie Morrison
"Barry Swartz is the GREATEST OF ALL TIME!!!!! He is so personable and gets the job done QUICK! He wrote my families home, auto, and trailer and is saving us alllll the money! So thankful to now have an AMAZING agent who is so trustworthy and funny😉. If you are in need of some insurance, Barry Swartz State Farm is the place to be! Could not recommend a better place than this to get your insurance needs met!"
Profile photo of Victoria Butler

Victoria Butler

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Butler
"Alma was so wonderful and helpful through the transition of getting new insurance!"
Profile photo of Brandon Griggs

Brandon Griggs

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Griggs
"I'm so happy since I switched over to state farm ins and can t say enough about alma she is so helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Lisa Borrowdale

Lisa Borrowdale

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Borrowdale
"I have had my Homeowners insurance through State Farm, the Barry Swartz team, for almost 9 years! I have had nothing but smooth and transparent interactions and they have ensured they find what works best for me and my family. I recently switched over auto policies and again they did not disappoint. Alma was amazing in explaining everything thoroughly and had an abundance of patience in dealing with my requests. I would highly recommend this skilled and professional team!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Saltsman

Cynthia Saltsman

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Saltsman
"Im going to start this with saying that we have been with State Farm for over a decade. Our previous agent Mary was fast and amazing. However since our agent left and we have been with Barry somehow accounts were mixed up and we have had multiple issues. We had called in and were promised a callback but never received one. We were actually looking into switching our bundle. But we found our shining star. During our last attempt at fixing our accounts we met an amazing and EFFICIENT woman named Alma O. And let me tell you.. not only did she rectify the situation and get everything set the way it was prior (actually even better). But she handled us as customers very efficiently, we weren't the happiest to deal with during our call due to previous encounters and I will admit that. (Sorry Alma.) Alma took it in stride. She never got disgruntled whatsoever. She stayed on task and was able to fix the issues and get it sent to review. She was on the phone with us for well over an hour fixing everything. Not once did she act inconvenienced, she didn't rush us, and I have no problem stating that Alma is the only reason we are staying with this agent. We told her shes the only one we will deal with for any future occurrences. Oh and a side note, SHE GAVE A FOLLOW UP CALL!!! I hope State Farm acknowledges her and gives her the proper recognization she truly deserves. Thank you again Alma for everything you did to fix our accounts. You are outstanding!!"
Profile photo of Savannah Smith

Savannah Smith

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Smith
"Staff is so friendly and very helpful. Great atmosphere. Jenifer helped me out with my insurance. Very down to earth and knows what she is doing!"
Profile photo of Angel Brown

Angel Brown

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Brown
"Barry Swartz's office is great to work with. The people are super friendly and knowledgable. Jenifer Hannar was great is getting a lower auto insurance rate for me after several years with another insurance company."
Profile photo of Donna Hekker

Donna Hekker

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Hekker
"I switched to State Farm from another carrier that we'd had for many years. Am so pleased with the service and the personal attention from Jenifer thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"State Farm, specifically Barry Swartz's office and crew are fantastic! The peace of mind they give me with their service and products are stellar! Keep up tue good work!"
Profile photo of Maggie

Maggie

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie
"Barry has been a fantastic agent. When I first left my parents’ plan 4 years ago, I had no idea what I was doing with insurance or how to go about things. Barry really stepped in to help and provided a lot of support and guidance! Thankfully I have not had to reach out for insurance help too often, but every time I have, Barry is quick responsive and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ryan Caracciolo

Ryan Caracciolo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Caracciolo
"I didn't realize that working with an insurance company could be this much fun! Sure Barry smells me every time I come in the office, but hey, I kinda like it. Best in the biz and top notch! Everyone is very responsive, personable and they always provide the best recommendations."
Profile photo of joe davis

joe davis

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe davis
"Had a little trouble with claim..but Barry called me and company And immediately and took care of the situation with the company..Great agent goes to bat for you.."
Profile photo of Sebastian Arellano

Sebastian Arellano

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Arellano
"Everyone here is amazing! Customer service is always great!"
Profile photo of susie jojola

susie jojola

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susie jojola
"I would like to Thank Barry Swartz's office for their time and support with Everything they have done for me. I would recommend this office to my Friends and Family."
Profile photo of Julian Guevara

Julian Guevara

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Guevara
"I wanna say thanks to Danielle a really huge thanks. She was there for me whenever i needed help with setting my policy to every question and concern i had. She did a great job breaking down every little detail about my policy. Without Danielle I wouldn’t have never found state farm nor would have gotten a great policy quote. Even on her sick days she was there to help me out. Danielle deserves every bit of recognition. Thanks for being such an amazing insurance agent. :))"
Profile photo of Mike Ferrero

Mike Ferrero

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ferrero
"Barry was responsive, professional, and worked really fast. He saved me a bundle of money, and just like a good neighbor - he's always there."
Profile photo of Luis Dominguez

Luis Dominguez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Dominguez
"Danielle takes care of me anytime I have questions or need to make changes or payments very king and professional."
Profile photo of Wallace Bartlett

Wallace Bartlett

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wallace Bartlett
"I'm very happy with the service I received from this office, and the great news and help that Danielle gave me. I look forward to continuing doing business here."
Profile photo of Mary Calandrelli

Mary Calandrelli

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Calandrelli
"I am older & needed help to change the Home and auto insurance. Danielle was very sweet and patient to answer all Questions. It was easier than I thought. I got a fair deal and I would recommend STATE Farm. Thank You so much, Mary"
Profile photo of martha spannhake

martha spannhake

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martha spannhake
"Danielle is awesome! Very helpful and patient :-)"
Profile photo of gary kokensparger

gary kokensparger

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gary kokensparger
"Always very professional and friendly, excellent communication. On any e questions I had."
Profile photo of Celeste Cooper

Celeste Cooper

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Cooper
"Emily Garner is just sunshine in a person! I feel very very grateful to have her help me out with my insurance policy, she is very knowledgeable and genuinely wants the best for you as a person, I would fit her in my pocket if I could!!! Emily will take care of you the best of her abilities and has the best attitude out there you can find 🤍 thank you so much Emily and the Barry Swartz team for all your help in the insurance process"
Profile photo of karen lopossa

karen lopossa

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen lopossa
"Responsive and fair ..so I think They are all so easy to talk too Rates have gone up but seems like that is the case in everything"
Profile photo of Antonio Salgado

Antonio Salgado

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Salgado
"Barry and team are wonderful. Emily was very helpful and assuring during my call. Thanks for your services."
Profile photo of Kevin Johns

Kevin Johns

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Johns
"Barry is great. He’s our go to for commercial insurance. He handles our liability, workmans comp and commercial auto."